North Platte Union Pacific Employees Credit Union

Helping you keep your finances on track

 
 
Your New VISA Debit Chip Card
CLICK HERE to view FAQs on your new card

 
Car and Home insurance. You could save an average of $427.96. Get a quote.
 
 

 
 
You could save $434.39 on health insurance. Enroll by January 31st. Act now.
 
Looking for a Home Loan? Apply Here!
 
 
2017 Holiday Closings
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 16, 2017
President's Day - Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day - Saturday, May 27, 2017 & Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day - Saturday, September 2, 2017 & Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day - Saturday, October 7, 2017 & Monday, October 9, 2017
Veteran's Day (observed) - Friday, November 10, 2017
Veteran's Day - Saturday, November 11, 2017
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017
Christmas Day - Saturday, December 23, 2017 & Monday, December 25, 2017
*Some hours may change closer to the date. Please check this periodically for an up-to-date schedule.

Credit Union Hours:
Hours Monday Thru Friday, Drive Thru 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Lobby 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Saturday, Drive Thru Only 9:00 am-12:00 pm

The third-party websites are not under the control of North Platte Union Pacific Employees Credit Union, nor is North Platte Union Pacific Employees Credit Union responsible for their content, including other hyperlinked sites. North Platte Union Pacific Employees Credit Union does not necessarily endorse any company, product, or service referred to in a site to which North Platte Union Pacific Employees Credit Union hyperlinks. If you decide to access any of the third-party sites to which our site hyperlinks, you do so entirely at your own risk.